News

#LincolnReads: Virtual Family Reading Challenge

#LincolnReads: Virtual Family Reading Challenge

All families are invited to participate in a Virtual Family Reading Challenge. The challenge will begin the week after Parent Teacher Conferences and run through Dr. Seuss...

Heart Health Month

Heart Health Month

February is National Heart Health Month The First Friday in February is National Wear Red Day on February 5, 2021. Heart disease may seem like a topic for adults, but...

February Newsletter

February Newsletter

Please read through the February edition of the "Leopard Spotlight". It contains valuable information about the month of February and upcoming events. It can be found...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Wed, Feb 24 , 12:20 PM - 4:00 PM
Mon, Mar 8 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thu, Mar 11 , 12:20 PM - 4:00 PM
Thu, Mar 18 - Fri, Mar 19
Thu, Apr 8 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sat, May 8 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tue, Jun 8 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Gregg DeSpiegler

Gregg DeSpiegler

3 days ago

#LincolnReads prize winners tomorrow - Monday, February 22. Families / students posting images to FaceBook, Instagram or Twitter will be announced during morning message. We are looking for additional readers for prizes on Wednesday and Friday this week. Let's see you reading Lincoln Families! #LincolnReads - Yay!

Gregg DeSpiegler

Gregg DeSpiegler

15 days ago

We are continuing to celebrate Heart Health. ALL students are invited to wear the color RED on Thursday, February 11, 2021 in order to bring awareness to keeping our hearts healthy!

Gregg DeSpiegler

Gregg DeSpiegler

about 1 month ago

Congratulations to Kayla Mohling & Kim Crandall for being chosen as Lincoln Staff of the Year! Congratulations to Ms. Mohling for being named the Watertown School District Certified Staff of the Year!

view image

Jeff Danielsen

Jeff Danielsen

about 1 month ago

From the Watertown School District: The Watertown School District will have no school on Friday, January 15. This is a change from last evening. Activities for Friday have been either postponed or canceled.

SEE ALL POSTS