News

April Newsletter

April Newsletter

Please read the April newsletter at the following link: https://www.watertown.k12.sd.u...

Preschool Screening

Preschool Screening

Preschool Screening is held at Garfield School (216 10th St SE) on Friday, March 26th. If you are interested in Watertown School District's preschool programs and have a...

March Newsletter

March Newsletter

You can find the March newsletter at https://www.watertown.k12.sd.u...Important Dates: 11th - Inservice/Early Dismissal 14th - Daylight Savings Time 18th, 19th - Spring...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Fri, Apr 23 , 12:20 PM - 3:20 PM
Mon, May 10 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Thu, May 13 - Fri, May 14
Wed, May 26 , 12:20 PM - 3:20 PM
Mon, Jun 14 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon, Jul 12 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon, Aug 9 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

McKinley Elementary School

McKinley Elementary School

1 day ago

Reminder: The drinking fountains are not available this year. Please send a water bottle to school with your child. Staying hydrated helps them to focus!

view image

McKinley Elementary School

McKinley Elementary School

16 days ago

Happy Easter! Have a wonderful long weekend. No school tomorrow (Friday 4/2/21) or Monday (4/5/21).

view image

McKinley Elementary School

McKinley Elementary School

23 days ago

Preschool screening is tomorrow at Garfield School!

view image

McKinley Elementary School

McKinley Elementary School

29 days ago

Reminder: Preschool Screening is next Friday! If you need to sign up your child (4 years by 9/1/21), please call 882-6350.

view image

McKinley Elementary School

McKinley Elementary School

about 1 month ago

No school Thursday and Friday. Have a wonderful long weekend/Spring break!

SEE ALL POSTS