News

1st Grade Wins!

1st Grade Wins!

1st grade had the best attendance in September and earned an extra recess with Mrs. Knopf! Way to go 1st grade!

October Newsletter

October Newsletter

The October Newsletter is now online via the school website.

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Wed, Oct 30 , 12:20 PM - 3:20 PM
Mon, Nov 4 , 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue, Nov 5 , 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue, Nov 12 , 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon, Nov 25 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 27 - Fri, Nov 29
Mon, Dec 16 , 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon, Dec 23 - Wed, Jan 1
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

McKinley Elementary School

McKinley Elementary School

1 day ago

2nd grade worked on building towers with partners. The only supplies they had was index cards and paper clips.

view image

McKinley Elementary School

McKinley Elementary School

8 days ago

Have a great long weekend McKinley! No school on Monday for Native American Day. Tuesday, Oct. 15th is picture re-take day. If your child was gone on picture day, they will take it then. If you would like re-takes done please bring the uncut packet back by Oct. 15th to exchange.

McKinley Elementary School

McKinley Elementary School

8 days ago

Mrs. St. Sauver's Kindergarten class had a "Batty" good Friday!

view image

McKinley Elementary School

McKinley Elementary School

10 days ago

Upcoming Info: The cha-cha slide at Friday (Oct. 11th) night's football game has been cancelled. NO SCHOOl on Monday (Oct. 14th) for Native American Day.

McKinley Elementary School

McKinley Elementary School

10 days ago

Parent teacher conference time request letters are going home this week. You can sign up for a time via the letter or online at: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/805054AABAD2CAAFF2-parent

SEE ALL POSTS