News

February Newsletter

February Newsletter

Click on the link below for the WIS February newsletter.https://bit.ly/31fA4WpLet's hope for a snow free February!

Arrow Education Grant Winner

Arrow Education Grant Winner

Congratulations to our art teacher Ms. Foster for receiving an Arrow Education Foundation grant to attend the National Art Conference. She will be able to collaborate with...

Camp Chance Essay Winners

Camp Chance Essay Winners

Congratulations to Logan S. and Amelia F. for winning the Camp Chance Christmas essay contest. These students were able to enjoy a pizza party at the police department!

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Wed, Feb 26 , 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Thu, Mar 5 , 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thu, Mar 5 , 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Wed, Mar 18 - Fri, Mar 20
Fri, Apr 10
Mon, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 24 , 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Mon, May 11 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon, May 11 , 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

WIS Arrows

WIS Arrows

3 days ago

5th & 6th grade band students don't forget that you will need your instruments tomorrow and Thursday!
Our concert is Thursday evening at 7:00 in the Civic Arena.

WIS Arrows

WIS Arrows

5 days ago

Just a reminder that there is no school Monday, February 17 due to President's Day.
Also, no iPad club on Tuesday, February 18.

WIS Arrows

WIS Arrows

8 days ago

Congratulations to these students for being our Arrow Character winners this week. Thank you for showing great Arrow Character!! From left to right: Luke, Conner, Madison and Lincoln.

view image

Jeff Danielsen

Jeff Danielsen

9 days ago

From the Watertown School District: The Watertown School District will start two hours late on Thursday, February 13. All morning practices and activities will also start two hours late.

WIS Arrows

WIS Arrows

9 days ago

Due to school being cancelled Wednesday, February 11, team 6A Greek Olympics will be rescheduled to Thursday, February 20 from 9:00-11:00 in the Arrow Zone.

SEE ALL POSTS